Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

                       
Socialize With Us
Translate Page
Online Payment
is now available
Click here to Pay online
 
 
 
 

Hijri Date: 18 جمادى الثانية, 1435

Currency Exchange: MYR 1 = ~1.16 SAR

more tools..

Hajj & Umrah Services

Important Documents

Usefull Informations

Media Corner

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Click here to view our collection of image albums, videos and more..

Agent Account

If you are a registered agent with us, you can log in here, if you are interested in becoming an agent please click here to register.

E-Mail :

Password :

Forgot password?

Flight Search

Depart From

Departure Date


Arrive At

Return Date

Adults
Children
Infants

Hajj & Umrah Guide

Hajj & Umrah Courses

Click here for step by step guide how to perform Hajj and Umrah.


 

Umrah Packages 2014 - 1435

Please note that departure dates are tentative until flights are confirmed.

Promosi Istimewa Umrah 2014

MYR5,690

12D/10N Umrah Cuti Sekolah 2014 Pesawat Flynas : Code (USHXY-MAD-12D10N)

Departing on: Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah

Umrah Biasa 2014

MYR5,490

12D/10N Umrah Biasa 2014 Pesawat Flynas : Code (RUXY-MAD-12D10N)

Available on:Thursday, April 10, 2014,Thursday, April 17, 2014,Thursday, April 24, 2014,Thursday, May 08, 2014,Thursday, May 15, 2014,Thursday, June 12, 2014,Thursday, June 19, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
MYR5,690

12D/10N Umrah Biasa 2014 Pesawat Saudi Airlines : Code (RUSV-MAD-12D10N)

Available on:Thursday, April 17, 2014,Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
MYR5,690

12D/10N Umrah Biasa 2014 Pesawat Saudi Airlines : Code (RUSV-MAK-12D10N)

Available on:Sunday, April 06, 2014,Friday, April 25, 2014,Sunday, May 04, 2014,Friday, June 13, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah

Umrah Cuti Sekolah 2014

MYR6,090

12D/10N Umrah Cuti Sekolah 2014 Pesawat Emirates : Code (USHEK-MAD-12D10N)

Available on:Thursday, May 22, 2014,Saturday, May 24, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
MYR6,090

11D/9N Umrah Cuti Sekolah 2014 Pesawat Qatar Airways : Code (USHQR-MAK-11D9N)

Departing on: Saturday, May 31, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 6 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
MYR5,990

12D/10N Umrah Cuti Sekolah 2014 Pesawat Flynas : Code (USHXY-MAD-12D10N)

Available on:Thursday, May 29, 2014,Thursday, June 05, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
MYR6,090

13D/11N Umrah Cuti Sekolah 2014 Pesawat Flynas : Code (USHXY-MAD-13D11N)

Available on:Saturday, May 24, 2014,Monday, May 26, 2014,Saturday, May 31, 2014,Monday, June 02, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 8 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
MYR6,090

12D/10N Umrah Cuti Sekolah 2014 Pesawat Saudi Airlines : Code (USHSV-MAD-12D10N)

Departing on: Thursday, June 05, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
MYR6,090

12D/10N Umrah Cuti Sekolah 2014 Pesawat Emirates Airlines : Code (USHEK-MAK-12D10N)

Departing on: Friday, May 30, 2014
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
MYR6,090

12D/10N Umrah Cuti Sekolah 2014 Pesawat Qatar Airlines : Code (USHQR-MAK-12D10N)

Available on:Wednesday, May 28, 2014,Friday, May 30, 2014,Monday, June 02, 2014
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
MYR6,090

12D/10N Umrah Cuti Sekolah 2014 Pesawat Saudi Airlines : Code (USHSV-MAK-12D10N)

Departing on: Sunday, May 25, 2014
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah

Umrah Musim Sejuk Disember 2014

MYR6,090

12D/10N Umrah Cuti Sekolah Disember 2014 Pesawat Flynas : Code (UMSXY-MAD-12D10N)

Available on:Thursday, December 04, 2014,Thursday, December 11, 2014,Thursday, December 18, 2014,Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah

Umrah Ramadhan 2014

MYR6,990

12D/10N Umrah Awal Ramadhan 2014 Pesawat Flynas : Code (ERUXY-MAD-12D10N)

Departing on: Thursday, June 26, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
MYR7,190

12D/10N Umrah Pertengahan Ramadhan 2014 Pesawat Flynas : Code (MRUXY-MAD-12D10N)

Available on:Saturday, July 05, 2014,Saturday, July 12, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
MYR9,190

12D/10N Umrah Akhir Ramadhan 2014 Pesawat Flynas : Code (LRUXY-MAD-12D10N)

Departing on: Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah
MYR6,090

12D/10N Umrah Sambut Ramadhan 2014 Pesawat Saudi Airlines : Code CRUSV-MAD-12D10N

Departing on: Monday, June 23, 2014
  • 3 Nights in Mawaddah Al Noor Madinah (4 stars) - Madinah
  • 7 Nights in Mawaddah Int'l Group Hotels (3 stars) - Makkah